Vorstand

Vorstand

Funktion
Club Präsident
(01.07.2020 - 30.06.2022)
Comps, PaulVia Sotrivas 5
CH 7537 Müstair
+41 81 850 06 06 +41 79 610 47 09 paul.comps@bluewin.ch 15d619c790520714bcb5c1293b91f25e7c693cb8Comps, Paul
Club Past Präsident
(01.07.2020 - 30.06.2022)
Sepp, IsidorVia Muglin 228
CH 7537 Müstair
+41 79 350 74 67 +41 79 350 74 67 info@puntetta.ch 6acc958cc56dd4b9f3106c9f06879a463e7fc0beSepp, Isidor
Club 1. Vizepräsident
(01.07.2020 - 30.06.2022)
Conrad, Gian CarloVia Sotrivas 7A
CH 7537 Müstair
+41 81 858 58 78 +41 79 349 58 78 giancarlo.conrad@bluewin.ch 735a5aab340ce7a11854b8418903b310a9e57aa0Conrad, Gian Carlo
Club Sekretär
(01.07.2017 - )
Rupp, HansChasuras 45A
CH 7532 Tschierv
+41 81 858 62 60 +41 78 669 95 20 hans.rupp@wps-revision.ch 0885cb54ca17d3f425f12ae98582593adeb5b1c6Rupp, Hans
Club Kassier
(01.07.2012 - )
Egli, UrsDöss 108
CH 7536 Sta. Maria Val Müstair
+41 81 850 38 75 +41 79 642 63 25 urs.egli@gkb.ch 3f989986a65355369e82bca67c34cb41e60febfeEgli, Urs
Club Zensor
(01.07.2019 - )
Meyer, PlinioChasa Casimira Plaz Grond 40A
CH 7537 Müstair
+41 76 595 00 08 +41 76 595 00 08 plinio.meyer@gmail.com 22909c2bf3778a9528b5d7f41a6b58d9940fea6eMeyer, Plinio
Club Activities
(01.07.2006 - )
Gruber, SilvioVia Maistra 61
CH 7537 Müstair
+41 81 858 56 73 +41 79 610 41 00 sgruber@foffa-conrad.ch 345b73dc7152f6d389b3cf8d25463e6716f852f4Gruber, Silvio
Club Jugend
(01.07.2020 - )
Oswald, Lucian Rutitsch 220
CH 7537 Müstair
+41 81 851 62 62 lucian.oswald@diala-treuhand.ch e99c8fae1ed6862cd8310b913a0a8fd7afa3999eOswald, Lucian dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter
(01.07.2020 - )
Meyer, PlinioChasa Casimira Plaz Grond 40A
CH 7537 Müstair
+41 76 595 00 08 +41 76 595 00 08 plinio.meyer@gmail.com 22909c2bf3778a9528b5d7f41a6b58d9940fea6eMeyer, Plinio

weitere Funktion

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Revisor Mario, Danz +41 81 858 53 83 +41 79 236 82 12
danzmario@bluewin.ch 42cdfdb8df5419dbd29de72a1223222d9a85a9b5
Club Revisor Oswald, Toutsch +41 81 858 52 02
oswald.toutsch@hotmail.com 283e75153fa673ebb4de0ff23bef84ce1e218203

LionsBase Master

Funktion
Club Webmaster
(01.07.2020 - )
Paul, Compspaul.comps@bluewin.ch 15d619c790520714bcb5c1293b91f25e7c693cb8Via Sotrivas 5, CH, Switzerland 7537 Müstair
Club LionsBase Master
(01.01.2020 - )
Paul, Compspaul.comps@bluewin.ch 15d619c790520714bcb5c1293b91f25e7c693cb8Via Sotrivas 5, CH, Switzerland 7537 Müstair